Professor Parmen Khvedelidze, Head of the Council, Rector.

Council members:

Professor Ketevan Goletiani, Dean of the Faculty of Logistic;

Professor Roland Richkov, Head of the Engineering department;

Professor Vakhtang Tavberidze, Head of the Marine department;

Associated Professor Nino Beridze, Head of the Exact and natural sciencesdepartment;

Professor Natia Mikeltadze, secretary of council, Head of the Quality Assurance Department, Deputy of rector.

© 2016 Batumi Navigation Teaching University

Created by: GmmStudio   The old version of the website

საიტი ბოლოს განახლდა: 19.06.18.