ag enng
sienc engg
avtorizacia eng
student eng
galerea ennng

 

 

 

Useful links

ban1 ban2
ban3 ban4
ban5 ban6

Contact us

Rector : Parmen Khvedelidze - mob: (+995) 577 40 90 00;

e-mail: p.khvedelidze@gmail.com  p.khvedelidze@bntu.edu.ge

 

Chansellor : Lali Khvedelidze - mob: (+995) 577 42 24 24;

e-mail: khvedelidze-lali@bk.ru  l.khvedelidze@bntu.edu.ge

 

Deputy Rector : Gela Gvarishvili - mob: (+995) 599 69 69 00;

e-mail: g.gvarishvili@bntu.edu.ge.

 

Head of the Quality Assurance Department : Natia Mikeltadze - mob: (+995) 593 44 22 85;

e-mail: n.mikeltadze@bntu.edu.ge

 

Dean of the Marine-Engineering Faculty : Ekaterine Muskhajba - mob: (+995) 593 34 02 65;

e-mail:e.muskhajda@bntu.edu.ge

 

Dean the Faculty of Logistic : Ketevan Goletiani - mob: (+995) 597 08 07 08;

e-mail: k.goletiani@bntu.edu.ge

 

International Maritime Training Centre

mob: (+995) 574 57 00 88;

e-mail:  bmc-mercury@rambler.ru

 

Quality Assurance Specialist :  Ekaterina Chikovani - mob: (+995) 555 14 48 68;

e-mail: chikovaniekaterina@rambler.ru   e.chiqovani@bntu.edu.ge

 

Quality Manager :  Otar Tsintsadze - mob: (+995)  514 38 05 05

e-mail: o.tsintsadze@bntu.edu.ge

Contact

Address:
Tamar Mefe Ave. 38, Makhindjauri, Batumi, Georgia
Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Form

Send an Email

© 2016 Batumi Navigation Teaching University

Created by: GmmStudio   The old version of the website

საიტი ბოლოს განახლდა: 13.12.18.