ag enng
sienc engg
avtorizacia
studentt gn
galerea ennng

 

 

 

Useful links

 

bann1   bann2
     
ban3   bann4
     
bann5   ban6
 bann9    bann6
 bann7    ban8
     
    ban ge24
     
ban ge23   ban ing21
     
ban ing22    

Contact us

Rector : Parmen Khvedelidze - mob: (+995) 577 40 90 00;

e-mail: p.khvedelidze@gmail.com  p.khvedelidze@bntu.edu.ge

 

Chancellor : Lali Khvedelidze - mob: (+995) 577 42 24 24;

e-mail: khvedelidze-lali@bk.ru  l.khvedelidze@bntu.edu.ge

 

Deputy Rector : Gela Gvarishvili - mob: (+995) 599 69 69 00;

e-mail: g.gvarishvili@bntu.edu.ge.

 

Head of the Quality Assurance Department : Natia Mikeltadze - mob: (+995) 593 44 22 85;

e-mail: n.mikeltadze@bntu.edu.ge

 

Head of International Relations Service: George Gabedava - mob: (+995) 571 71 17 18

e-mail: g.gabedava@bntu.edu.ge / international@bntu.edu.ge / erasmusplus@bntu.edu.ge

 

Dean of the Marine-Engineering Faculty : Ekaterine Muskhajba - mob: (+995) 593 34 02 65;

e-mail:e.muskhajda@bntu.edu.ge

 

Dean the Faculty of Logistic : Ketevan Goletiani - mob: (+995) 597 08 07 08;

e-mail: k.goletiani@bntu.edu.ge

 

International Maritime Training Centre

mob: (+995) 574 57 00 88;

e-mail:  bmc-mercury@rambler.ru

 

Quality Assurance Specialist :  Ekaterina Chikovani - mob: (+995) 555 14 48 68;

e-mail: chikovaniekaterina@gmail.com    e.chikovani@bntu.edu.ge

 

Quality Manager :  Otar Tsintsadze - mob: (+995)  514 38 05 05

e-mail: o.tsintsadze@bntu.edu.ge

Contact

Address:
Tamar Mefe Ave. 38, Makhindjauri, Batumi, Georgia
Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Form

Send an Email

© 2016 Batumi Navigation Teaching University

Created by: GmmStudio   The old version of the website

საიტი ბოლოს განახლდა: 03.07.20.